• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Almost, but Not Yet

Ah, the Great List has eluded me for the second time. I have made great strides, but have not reached the goal. Perhaps this next month I will attain the resurrection from the dead. We shall see.

Biblioblog Top 51

You can look forward to more book reviews, more editions of ‘What’s Wrong with This Article?’, perhaps some theological discussion, another video or two, and maybe even some interviews. Watch out!

MSE

6 Responses

  1. So close! But that’s a great image and I’d definitely sport it on your blog. 🙂

    • Yeah. I’m thinking that I’ll wait until I have the official Top 50 seal of approval. If I put this on the blog then others may do the same and it throws everything off balance. Best just to wait I think. It is fun to show people how close I came though. 😉

  2. You can do it!

    Good luck this month.

  3. Very nice. I saw you were 51. You’ll crack the top 50 this month for certain.

  4. On the bright side, you’re in the top 60. 😀

Leave a Reply

