• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Honest Scrap Award

Peter Lopez has tagged me as part of one of these chain blog games. This one will technically be my first, so that’s cool.

Honest Scrap

The rules are simple: Reveal 10 things about yourself and tag 7 bloggers to do the same.

  1. I despise asparagus.
  2. DC Talk’s Free at Last album was the first cd I ever bought.
  3. I organize my books by the Library of Congress classification system.
  4. I wish I had the time and money to fix up my old car.
  5. I’m looking for a job.
  6. I thought voting to give a losing NFL team a stadium in a place where no one can afford a ticket to the game was a stupid idea.
  7. My printer doesn’t work.
  8. I was the coolest kid in kindergarten.
  9. I have visited 16 states in the U.S.
  10. My last name is Welsh and means “son of John” which was taken by some Welsh around the 3rd century when they started to be converted to Christianity.

Okay, so I’m going to tag Rob, Jason, Mike, Jim, John, Daniel and Tonya, and Brandon.

MSE

8 Responses

  1. Break the chain.
    This is what Facebook is for.

  2. […] Honest Scrap Award I have been tagged with the Honest Scrap Award by Polycarp and Bryan (I’m wondering if this is some sort of play on words–”Honest Crap”?). The […]

  3. I can honestly say I have never tried asparagus.

  4. Matt, I do like your blog. Honest and unoffensive.
    I would like to play. There’s a problem though.
    As a former drunk (11 years sober) I don’t believe I have 7 friends. Seven blog friends, nope.

  5. […] Scrap Meme Response: Ten Things About Me Matt at Broadcast Depth tagged me in a new meme circulating, cleverly entitled “Honest Scrap” (say it out loud) and […]

Leave a Reply

