• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Incoming Book

I got an email today from Crossway Books about reviewing a book I requested. They are now sending me a copy of Interpreting the New Testament Text which is edited by Darrell Bock and Buist Fanning (both of whom are on faculty in the NT department at Dallas Theological Seminary.

I’ve heard good things about this book. About half the time I go to DTS’s book store, the workers there tell me how great a book it is. I’ve thought about buying it many times, but now I have the great opportunity to receive a free copy in return for a review of it.

Thanks, Crossway for all that you do!

MSE

2 Responses

  1. Good deal, matt. I read the book and it’s a good introduction.

Leave a Reply

