• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Upcoming Reviews

Well, I know it’s been a little while since I’ve updated. No new books are on the way yet and I’ve been busy all this past week. I’ve been reading The New Testament in Antiquity which is a bigger book than the others I’ve reviewed for this blog so far, so it’s taking me a little longer. However, I will be done reading it on Wednesday or Thursday, and you can expect a review on it around then. After that’s posted, I’m going to read Peter Head’s How the New Testament Came Together. This one won’t take me long at all. I’ll read it all at once and post a review the same day. So, if all goes according to plan, there should be two new reviews this week. And I love it when a plan comes together!

MSE

Leave a Reply

