• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Broadcast Depth 2.1

My first attempt at a blog on WordPress didn’t work out so well. It was devoted to something too broad to keep me interested. Plus I didn’t want my whole life on here.

That being said, welcome to Broadcast Depth version 2.1. This time it will be mostly devoted to book reviews. Most of these reviews (though certainly not all) will deal with New Testament studies. It is in this area that my interests rest. You can expect reviews of books from theology and hermeneutics to Bible backgrounds and textual criticism. Anything I can get my hands on from here on out you can expect a review.

Of course, I may slip in other posts along the way, but now this site has a real purpose. If you would like to help me out by sending a book my way, just let me know and I will be happy to have it.

MSE

Leave a Reply

