• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Homework

I’ve discovered that homework is not the same as I remember. Now that I’m in a grad program, I have so much homework that I barely can find time to do it. I came up to Criswell’s library today to read a few hundred pages and work on two papers. Right now I am merely taking a short break to express my discontent in my ability to get all the work done that I’d like. Maybe I will get the hang of this soon.

MSE

3 Responses

  1. Welcome to graduate studies. I have been “working” on my thesis for 9 months… When will it end???

  2. I don’t know. I managed to work on only one paper today with several hours of work. Now, I must work on the rest tomorrow. I think I can. I think I can.

  3. How is it going Matt?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

